16th ISABC Ioannina-Greece, June 6-9, 2021

ISABC16





Year, Town, Country

Chair (email)

1990: Wuhan (Beijing), China

John Webb  <j.webb@murdoch.edu.au>

1992: Guangzhou, China

Liang-nian Ji <cesjln@mail.sysu.edu.cn>

1994: Perth, Australia

John Webb <j.webb@murdoch.edu.au>

1997: Cape Town, South Africa

Peter W. Linder <mwlinder@mweb.co.za>

1999: Corfu, Greece (13-17, April)

Nick Hadjiliadis <nhadjis@uoi.gr>

2001: Cardiff, UK (20-23, June)

David R. Williams

2003: Guanajuato, Mexico

2004: Hong Kong, China

Guillermo Mendoza Diaz <mendozag@ugto.mx>

Hongzhe Sun <hsun@hku.hk>

2006: Napoli, Italy (2-5 December)

Ettore Benedetti <ettore.benedetti@unina.it>

 

Enrico Rizzarelli <erizzarelli@dipchi.unict.it>

2009: Debrecen, Hungary (25-28 September)

Imre Sóvágó <sovago@science.unideb.hu>

2011: Barcelona, Spain (2-5 December)

Merce Capdevila <merce.capdevila@uab.cat>

2013: Guangzhou, China (3-6 December)

Zong-Wan Mao <cesmzw@mail.sysu.edu.cn>

2015: Galway, Ireland (12-15 June)

Andrea Erxleben <andrea.erxleben@nuigalway.ie>

2017: Toulouse, France (6-9 June)

Peter Faller <peter.faller@lcc-toulouse.fr>

2019: Nara, Japan (2-5 June)

Takashi Hayashi <thayashi@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp>